At our annual dinner on Tuesday, December 13, we were proud to honor several staff members for outstanding performance and for length of service.

Please join us in congratulating the following staff members on their well-deserved awards.

2016 Award Winners

Synergy Award: Hospice Home Program Nursing Assistants (Chelsea Shearer, Christal Isaacs, Connie Kates, Dianna Moore, Felicia Mayes, Missy Boyken)

Aspire Award: Jennifer Coyle, LPN

Compassion in Action Award: Chandra Bicknell, RN

Excellence in Care Award: Lisa Knicely, Director of Outreach Programs

Directors’ Award: Sue Lunsford, Human Resources Coordinator

2016 Years-of-Service Honorees

20 Years: Robert Chapman, Nursing Assistant

15 Years: Teresa Turner, Nurse Practitioner

10 Years:

  • Betty Poynter, Secretary
  • Kelly Fitch, Social Worker
  • Jeannette Matthews, Chaplain
  • Dianna Moore, Nursing Assistant
  • Dr. Hanan Budeiri, Chief Medical Director

5 Years:

  • Elaine Mundfrom, LPN
  • Jodi Neal, RN
  • Jackie McGee, Social Worker